Andy Returns To Europe With Simon Phillips/Protocol

Andy will return to Europe in April/May with the great fusion group “Protocol” that features Simon Phillips on drums (The Who, Jeff Beck, Stanley Clarke, Jack Bruce, Toto), Ernest Tibbs on bass (Alan Holdsworth, Dean Brown) and Steve Weingart on keyboards (Steve Lukather, Dave Weckel).

They will be debuting their brand new CD “Protocol III” as well as playing some old favorites. New CD will be available exclusively at the shows. Don’t miss this great band!!

Tour dates here: